Pro Bono, Low Cost Legal Assistance Attorneys

The list of organizations below provide free immigration lawyers Illinois and pro bono legal assistance programs to low-income people with disabilities and the elderly throughout the state.

There are some case restrictions:

  • Applicants must be below the poverty line
  • Applicants must reside in the state
  • No criminal cases
  • No personal injury cases

Center For Disability & Elder Law (CDEL)  - Address: 79 W. Monroe St Ste 919 Chicago, IL 60603-4908 Phone: 312 376-1880 Fax: 312-908-0866 Phone: 312-908-4463 

Serving: Cook 

Cases:  Immigration, Individual Rights, Juvenile

Midwest Immigrant And Human Rights Center (MIHRC) - Address: 208 S LaSalle St 1818 Chicago, IL 60604 Phone: 312-660-1370 Fax: 312-551-2214 Phone: 312-660-1370 

Serving: Statewide 

Cases: Immigration, Juvenile

Chicago Volunteer Legal Services Foundation - Address: 100 N La Salle St Ste 900 Chicago, IL 60602-2405 Phone: 312-332-3508 Fax: 312-332-1460 Phone: 312-332-1624 

Serving: Cook 

Cases: Immigration, Public Benefits, Torts, Wills

Legal Assistance Foundation Of Metropolitan Chicago - Address: 111 W Jackson Blvd 300 Chicago, IL 60604-3589 Phone: 312-341-1070 Fax: 312-341-1041 

Serving: Cook 

Cases: Immigration, Individual Rights, Public Benefits 

Lake County Bar Foundation Volunteer Lawyers Program - Address: 415 Washington St 

 Waukegan, IL 60085-5564 Phone: 847-662-6925 Fax: 847-662-6986  

Serving: Lake 

Cases: Immigration

COUNTIES: Adams County, Alexander County, Bond County, Boone County, Carroll County, Christian County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Coles County, Crawford County, Cumberland County, DeWitt County, Douglas County, Edgar County, Edwards County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Ford County, Franklin County, Grundy County, Hamilton County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Jersey County, Jo Daviess County, Johnson County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Livingston County, Logan County, Macoupin County, Marion County, Marshall County, Mason County, Mercer County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Moultrie County, Ogle County, Piatt County, Pike County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Richland County, Rock Island County, Saline County, Schuyler County, Shelby County, Stark County, Stephenson County, Tazewell County, Union County, Vermilion County, Wabash County, Wayne County, White County, Whiteside County, Williamson County and Woodford County.

Return from Free Immigration Lawyers Illinois to Home page.

DISCLAIMER: provides internet content that is designed only to entertain and inform and is not to be considered professional law/legal advice. Consult a licensed attorney or law firm in your State of residence who will advise and answer all your questions and concerns about any legal issues you may have.

free divorce lawyers ca
Copyright © 2008-2013 - Free Immigration Lawyers Illinois - All Rights Reserved.